fbpx
Blackhawke logo

The Science of Startups.

Startup or Screw-Up?
Inside the Entrepreneur's Brain

Join us live for a free two-part series
explaining the psychology of startup success.

Thursday 3rd & 10th December
10:00 Pacific   13:00 Eastern   18:00 UK

To all entrepreneurs, investors, and incubators…

You know that the success of a startup relies on its founders. It’s all about their ability to perform, to stand out, and to beat the odds.

In this new series of webcasts, Blackhawke Behavior Science look into the mind, personality, and behaviors of successful entrepreneurs, combining our own research with client stories, and interviews with founders and investors.

Join the live webcast to interact, network, join the discussion, and get your questions answered

Strategy, Execution,
Self-Discipline & Decision-Making.

Thursday 3rd December

 

Collaboration, Influence,
Innovation & Tenacity.

Thursday 10th December

Reserve your free place today, and get a 15% discount on the
Blackhawke Entrepreneurship Value Profile,
the only scientifically validated assessment designed
for your entrepreneurial success.